Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Felipe

Free to message26 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

7 Dec

Move date

Felipe's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Felipe

About me

Hi all,

My name is Felipe originally from colombia , currently living in Perth, working as a Full-time chef. Looking for a new space to call it home.

I consider myself as really easy going person, tidy and respectful, open, very funny guy and listener ! Looking to share house or flat with no more than 3 people , hopefully same age as me or closer. I don’t mind to share a good chat, dinner or wine. The main reason for this moving is because I’m looking to achieve an personal goal which is to perform my English as much as I can by making new friends, keen to hang out during the weekends or have new adventures. I’m not too fussy but I’d prefer if my room has own bathroom.

I really enjoy cooking, chill vibes during my days off. I’d like to work out daily or go for a run, also I like dancing and Listen to good music. I don’t mind pets actually I would like a place that it’s pet friendly as in the future Im considering to get a Labrador. ( not happening now) .

I would like a place close to the cbd, hopefully a house with a garden and really quite Street or not to noisy during nights.

Also I’m open to rent or team up if necessary.

If this sounds good for you please let me know . I’m thinking to move mid December.

Thanks :)

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...