Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Lawley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 133 results
Jaz

Jaz

Free to message

$175/week21 year old woman

21 year old female currently working full time in Marketing. I’m looking for a flatemate who either wants to share a rental lease (either you’ve signed on or looking to) or already has a place down and is looking for another flatemate to share the place with! If any of the above sounds like you- feel free to get in touch :) More About Me: - tidy and responsible having rented on my own/lived in shared spaces for past 4 years - Interests : baking, cooking, reading, taking walks & watching cooking shows as a way of unwinding. I’m also pretty into fashion - love having a conversation about food and life in general - I have quite a fair bit of my own appliances so if you’re someone who prefers not to share this would be great for you, or I can provide these necessities if you don’t have them - no car atm, so the parking space can be all yours Below are my criteria : - Location : looking at mainly Mount Lawley/ Highgate/ Vic Park area as that's most convenient for work- but other locations also considered so please just reach out (East Perth, Maylands) - looking to share with 1 or max 2 other people - Preferably a female roommate, either working or studying - Tidy, responsible (will clean up & be responsible about our living space) - Doesn't bring parties, partners back home - friends is perfectly fine just not every other day - other person preferably not intending to move out soon - staying on for 6 to 12 months - Budget : $175 excluding bills , or $200 max if included would be ideal

Available 31 October 2021