Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Emily

Free to message34 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Emily's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Emily

About me

Hey there! My name is Em. I am 34 years old, single gal and I have just moved to sunny Perth from chilly Melbourne and I am looking to get into a share house to make friends and set up a brand new life!

I am a primary school teacher and am working full time as a relief teacher at a school in the Northern Suburbs.

My ambition in life is to soak up as much sun and sand as I can, try all the brunch places, drink up all the coffee, live on my yoga mat and meditation cushion, sip gin and tonics while watching the sun set just to name a few.

As a housemate, I do love a chat, debrief with a nice wine and cheese platter (I do pride myself on my epic cheese platters fyi) but am an introvert by nature so I do like peace, quiet and down time. I like to be clean and organised so I make a massive effort to pick up after myself and keep a clean kitchen and bathroom.

I am hoping to find a share house with people in their 30s who are down to Earth, open minded and can “fingers crossed” become a little tribe away from home.

Oh and I come with a really fancy coffee machine if you like a nice morning brew.

Can’t wait to hear from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...