Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Brodie, Female 25yrs, $220, No children and Non-Smoker

Brodie, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey! I'm Brodie a 25y/o female, working & and studying. Looking for my own room preferably in the inner west area.
I have a large, beautiful dog and he HAS to come with me, his name is Zeke & he loves the company of another dog so if there's already a resident pup, they can be friends! He's ok with cats but better with a sassy one, one who shows some authority and will give him a hiss if needed.
More about me, I study vet nursing, work a couple of stable part time jobs. I'm a clean person, I always clean up after myself (and my dog!). I go out occasionally or hang at home, studying or watching Netflix with a glass of wine.
We are looking for somewhere we can call home, we want nice, comfortable living standards!
Send me a message if you have a room or are interested in finding a place! We are hoping to move ASAP!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brodie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Five Dock NSW 2046
Stanmore NSW 2048
Haberfield NSW 2045
Annandale NSW 2038
Croydon NSW 2132
Ashfield NSW 2131
Petersham NSW 2049

Contact Brodie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message