Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Dima

Free to message35 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Dima's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Dima

About me

Hey, I am looking for friendly, respectful, and working/studying people to join the existing lease. One of the most important factors for me is a good internet connection. All my work is online, so geographical location is not important.
About me: I own a software development company with a core team overseas. It provides development services for Australian businesses. the main project that my team and I are working on is https://experiment.school. I manage everything remotely thus I need to have a reliable internet connection to be in contact with them. A substantial part of my business in research and development in educational technology, IT, neurobiology, robotics, and artificial intelligence as a continuation of my PhDs and business objectives.
During the day(local time) I normally the video calls with my Australian clients. During the evenings I am on video calls with my team. During weekends I am doing a code review of my team's work. So, you probably only see me when I am getting out of the room to make tea. :-)
I am a hard worker, but I don't mind socializing from time to time. I don't smoke and hardly ever (once-twice per year) drink any alcohol. I am a clean, reliable, easy-going person and respect others' privacy. I enjoy hiking with occasional rock-climbing, bush-walking as well as conversations over a cup of tea :-)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...