Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Julia

Free to message45 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Julia's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Julia

About me

Hi,

After travelling for several months I have now decided to live in Brisbane as I fell in love with the city. I do not mind where I live in Brisbane, it just needs to be near public transport and with nice people :)

I have lived in shared houses all over the world and some of my closest friends are previous housemates. So I guess it is not so bad living with me:) I am very easy going, love a good laugh, board games, good food and being in nature. I am very active at daytime and out of the house most of the day, but when I am at home I am usually pretty quiet. I also like hanging out with my housemates if they are up for it, maybe cooking together or playing board games. I am a very clean and tidy person and do not smoke, drink or take any drugs.

I am a social worker. Even though I am not working at the moment I am financially very stable. I would like to pay not more than 250 per week and it would be great if the room is light and airy. Aircon would be great, but is not a must. Even though I love animals I am allergic against cats and cannot live with them.

I am looking forward to hearing from you :-)

Cheers, Julia

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup

Preferred locations

Brisbane City, 4000
Loading...