Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stella Street, Darlington, Adelaide

Free to message2 rooms for rent
$165/wk

Inc. bills

$195/wk

Inc. bills

6

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

6

Flatmates

Contact Jimmy

About the property

The ideal in living closed to Flinders Uni

A substantial C2003 two-storey built home with a dynamic floor plan that offers the ideal in living with two-bathroom (downstairs master bedroom, walk in robe and ensuite) and contemporary kitchen with stainless gas appliances and plenty of cupboard space. New firdge & new washing machine.

321sqm of house and double car garaging; a large dining & lounge room.

Privately overseeing a lawn and garden all about looks over upkeep, settle back under the paved. A large are for BBQ in the backyard facing to the garden with beautiful trees & grasses.

Ducted evaporative cooling & ducted gas heating.

Security: individually keyed bedroom with locked windows.

Close proximity to public transport (2.5km to Flinders Uni., Flinders Medical Centre and Marion Shopping Centre; 7 minutes walk to Bus Stop to Flinders Uni. and city); a short drive to the city, the beach & swiming pool. Foodland & other shops nearby.

Looking for a polite, friendly house mates who have the initiative to clean up after themselves, respects the property and other house mates. Preferably students or young workers looking for the peace and quiet. Non-smoker. No pets.

The rent (for one person/room) includes water, electricity, gas, and a cleaner for all common areas and common bathrooms once a fortnight.

(Bed Linen, plants, some furniture & small decorator items in the photographs are not included with the property)

Message Jimmy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$165 weekly rent$495 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 22 December 2019
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 5 overview

$195 weekly rent$585 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am working full time as a qualified trade at Woolies. Other flatmates are Flinder Uni students. We like cooking, singing, and having sun bathing.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Darlington, 5047
  4. Share Houses
  5. Stella Street P855591