Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Gilberton, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lourdes

About the property

The property is located in popular Gilberton, Walkerville which is around 2 kms to Adelaide City. The rent includes water, electricity and gas. There is free internet for tenant's use. The property is few metres walk to bus stop 8 and close to shops. Some of our tenants walk or ride their bikes going to the city and/or Universities.

We rent our room per person so that you can enjoy your own privacy of having the room for yourself. We got cameras in the premises and common areas for security and management.

Our accommodation is exclusive for tenants use only and will not be suitable for visitor hosting, sleep over and party. All our tenants are studying and/or working and enjoy their peaceful environment where they can concentrate in their study and/or rest and sleep after work.

We are looking for tenants who are studying or working, who pays rent on time and who are tidy. Room has individual key/lock for security/privacy. Furnished with single bed, study table, lockable cabinet to store your important documents, chair and wardrobe.Cooking and kitchen utensils provided as well as TV, Fridge, washing machine, ironing board and iron.

This is not a party house. We got House Rules for privacy and security of tenants and to keep the house clean. We got long-term tenants which shows that they are all happy with their housemates, the house and the management.

Contact us today for your accommodation requirement. Text message or phone call is preferred contact during business hours. Email is 24/7 with a bit of background about yourself.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Lourdes to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

I owned the property but I do not live in the house. You will enter the Rooming House Tenancy Agreement with me (not with another tenant or Agent). I do care about my tenants and respond immediately when there is something that needs to be fixed.

Our house is not a party house. Most of my tenants are students and/or working professional. We are looking for housemates (students and/or working) who are clean, friendly, respectful and pays rent on time.

Please contact us for your next accommodation.

Loading...