Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coventry Road, Smithfield Plains, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Darren

About the property

Hi

I have one single furnished room in a nice clean freshly painted 3 bedroom open plan share house available from July the 12th. Suitable for a clean respectable drug / substance abuse free male or female student or employed.

A nice cosy house with a large back yard within walking distance to train and bus. Very conveniently located to all amenities saves you time and fuel going about your business. I love living here and have had no problems within the neighborhood.

Room has built in robes and a ceiling fan installed with remote and light. Door is keyed for your valuables. Portable air con available. There is unlimited NBN. TPG 50 mbps. A communal mountain bike is available also. Dishwasher and Puratap installed. PlayStation and large TV.

Kitchen is well stocked for all your needs. Air conditioner and gas space wall heater in main living area plus ceiling fan. The washing machine is a front loader 7 kg with dryer if needed. Bathroom with bathtub. Gas, water and electric shared.

Owner will pay first $160 on water bill. Above that shared cost. Free unlimited internet. House is close to all amenities. Street parking or front yard. Single king size bed with good quality bedding for a comfortable stay. Electric blanket. Large backyard and veranda.

If your looking for stress free living where you won't be judged then this is the place to be !

Single room $135 per week - Dimensions - 3550 mm x 2450 mm

Linen if needed $5 per week

2 weeks bond plus 1 weeks rent in advance and first weeks rent. ( ( 4wks )

Room mate will share house cleaning duties. No exceptions.

No lease No Pets

Munno Para shopping centre - 2.3 kms

Coles 2.3 kms

McDonald's - Hungry Jacks - KFC 1.5 kms

Chinese and Indian restaurant 1.8 kms

Pappy's pizza 900 mtrs

Charcoal Brothers kebabs 1.8 kms

Dentist 1.6 kms

Anderson Walk surgery 800 mtrs

Smithfield train station - 1.4 kms

Woolworths - 1.6 kms

Anytime Fitness - 950 mtrs

Bus stop - 200 mtrs

Property accepting of

Students

Message Darren to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$135 weekly rent$270 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 12 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi

I am a full time Australian student studying, living a stress free life. Non judge mental. The other room mate is Burmese. An Apple tech product repairer.

Loading...