Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Calamvale, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Cameron

About the property

I have one rooms available with a bathroom between the two of the spare rooms I have recently filled one so it will be a shared bathroom with my other tenant whom is a2 28 year old quiet full-time worker which will be required to be cleaned weekly

I'm a quiet, tidy and respectful 35 year old male that works in the civil Construction industry i like to lead a healthy lifestyle and prefer to live with someone with these same values

I have a very friendly English Staffy that is great company once he gets to know you

lengthwise double garage
massive pool for summer days
tennis court
gym room
squash court
play ground for children

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Cameron to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I'm a quiet and tidy and respectful hard working 34 year old in civil construction

I have a pet English staffy that lives with me, he's a dude

i can include a portable air-condition unit if required but will be extra , we can discus this in person if need be

Loading...