Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Thurlow Street, Newmarket, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Hayden

About the property

The House:
It’s a 2 story stand alone town house with a single garage. Kitchen, dining, living, laundry, toilet downstairs. 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms.
The House is fully Air-conditioned, a 2.5kw unit in each bedroom plus a large unit in the lounge.
5 car parking spaces right outside the house with the tennis court situated just over the other side of the parks.

The Room:
Your room will be a 3m x 3.5m bedroom unfurnished on the south side of the house which has the best air flow though the whole of upstairs and Is the coolest room out of the 3 - (temperature cool that is ;-) .
The room is equipped with a ceiling fan and a 2.5kw Air-conditioner.

The house also has a 5kw Solar system on the roof therefore the power bills are next to nothing’s.

We also have a cleaner that comes once a month to clean the house.

its a great and cheap house to live in :-)

We are Close to Newmarket shops/cinema, bus stop at the end of the st plus the bicycle ways right there running along side the complex.

No inspection times available

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 25 January 2021
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Your new family :-)
We are a professional male and a female student.

We are a very friendly bunch and spend as much time (as the sun shine will permit) doing outdoor social activities :-)

We enjoy going out for a night on the town now and then, having friends over for BBQs, going for a swim, chilling inside watching a movie or listening to music.

We occasionally cook for one another and try to keep a tidy house. We are not anal on cleaning but don't live in filth either. We are very easy going and approachable and a bit immature at times :-P

About You:

We are looking for a professional female / male, mid 20s to mid 30s. Someone who is looking to be social, make new friends with their house mates. Join in on our escapades :-P

Enjoys a drink, a joke and a laugh now and then.

Someone who is clean and tidy and picks up after themselves. Good cook is a bonus ;-)

You do need a good sense of humour to live here.

We are looking for YOU! Hope to hear from you

Loading...