Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Steamer Way, Spring Mountain, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$185/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Crystal

About the property

Hi, I have a medium size unfurnished bedroom with own bathroom in a new modern home. Available now

The home offers an open planned living and dining area. It features a small low maintenance backyard.

All rooms have ceiling fans, non-mirrored built-ins, with split air con in the living area.

Rent includes all utility bills wifi inclusive, and household items such as laundry detergent, cleaning products, toilet paper, and dishwasher tablets.

Street parking only (not negotiable)

Public Transport: Approx 5-6 min walk to the bus stop located outside The Good Shepherd Catholic Primary School, BUS 522 will make all stops near Wellness Way, Brilliant Lane, Uni Southern QLD, Parkside Business Park, and Springfield Central Station.
By Car: 6-8 minute drive to Orion Springfield Central Mall and Orion Lagoon.

There is a guest room available for visitors, so I am opened to having your friends and or family stay.

You must be a non-smoker, clean and tidy but be respectful of others.
P.S No house parties allowed.

Message Crystal to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$185 weekly rent$370 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a NZ 35 y.o female relocated from Sydney to be closer to family and I've been here approximately 8 months. I work in finance in the CBD for a well-known bank Monday through to Friday, sometimes I work from home 1-2 days a week every other day I work in the city and won't get home until after 7:30pm.

I consider myself as a very clean, down to earth, busy, polite, outgoing and friendly individual, who values time spent with family and friends.

I'm looking for a flatmate who can respect the privacy of others. Someone who is respectful, positive, clean, healthy and someone who can pay their rent on time is a must.
I am very open to suggestions or ideas of ways we can improve on making our home feel like a home. I am a happy, vibrant person, looking to live with like-minded people.

Loading...