Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Underwood, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Winston

About the property

Large well-appointed house, choice of two bedrooms available, both with air conditioning as of the 15/7/22, only one is available, the other will be spare, own large bathroom, would need to be open to sharing bathroom occasionally if I have guests staying over. Ceiling Fans throughout, air-con for your bedroom can be negotiated, built-in robe. Close to Underwood Market place shops, bus stop 250m, train (Kuraby) 800m. Very clean, tidy house with all modern conveniences, would want intended housemate to treat the property as a home, be cordial and considerate, covered outdoor area, large back yard area. Quiet neighbors in a stable safe area. I would insist on the kitchen area being kept clean and tidy at all times and no dirty dishes to be left out. I'm a bit OCD when it comes to cleanliness & Tidiness. If you can't leave things as you found them or better, then this place is not for you. House and room are available for inspection now by request. An outside dog will be considered as long as long as you’re willing to clean up after it, the back yard is fully fenced, lots of space to exercise and spread out during possible coronavirus lockdown, gated and secure. Covered, shaded area for a dog to sleep. House and grounds are strictly a non-smoking environment. Call or text me for a quicker respone

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Pets
40+ years

Message Winston to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Air conditioner
Heater
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

I'm a 55 yrs young male (most people think I'm in my late 30's) who works as a solar consultant, originally from the U.K. Work from home 50% of the time, like to go out for a run every other day and do Park runs on a Saturday morning. I'm also a computer tech so can assist if you get into strife with your computer. I'm very clean and tidy and would expect the same of anyone staying in my home. I'm easy going, ride a motorcycle and drive a 4 X 4

Loading...