Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coomera, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jade

About the property

It's a big new house so there's enough space for everyone. Rent is $160including bills ( unlimited wifi power water) We are all early twenties, work and very chill and relaxed. We all mainly keep to our selfs but still get along perfect. There is a pool and gym also and super close to supermarkets and Westfield. There is a second lounge upstairs that can be used as a lounge or office if you have extra furniture

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Smokers
Students

Message Jade to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

We are chill, social, tidy, easy to get along with. All work long hours. I have 2 small dogs that are friendly and house trained. Looking for someone who is relaxed and easy going. We are not crazy clean freaks we are relaxed but we still like a tidy home. House is big and more then enough room for everyone to have there own space. It’s extremely important that you know how to help out every once and a while. If you live here you need to help out every now and again. We’ve had extremely lazy people in the past and just wanting people who will know how to help out now and again.

Loading...