Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bundoora, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact harry

About the property

Big room reverse cycle air con,with queen size bed, study desk and 2 chairs, double wardrobe,2 toll boy ,bedside desk lots of spaces.
Unlimited wifi available with Netflix and sports channels now added included in prize.House is a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom you will share house with another couple and a female ,all female bathroom.
Prise reduce now to 700 per month inclouding bills,suitable for La trobe uni female student.
Walking distance to Polaris, woolys,chemist warehouse,restorants and walking distance to La Trobe uni and tram to RMIT Bundoora and uni hill brands outlet and 45 min to city and Docklands.
The bus stop arount the corner can take you to Northland or Greensborogh shopping centres, very safe and secure house with,cameras,alarm system and roller shutters.
Non suitable for pet owners as property has its own pet dog.
*Bond is 700 plus 2 weeks rent in advance.
*No pets
*No children
*No welfare recipients
*minimum stay 6 months,prefered 12 months.
你好 我们有一个房间在Bundoora 在polaris 附近 175pw,如果感兴趣请联系

Message harry to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

TV
Air conditioner
Desk
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Chair
Lamp

About the flatmates

We are a happy mix couple,easy going ,no smokers ,no drinkers,no party house,looking for a female student of La Trope Uni as house is in walking distance from the uni.
Male is European background female is Chinese, and another male tenant who is a shef,house suits an easy going non smoker female student.

Loading...