Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Cairnlea, Melbourne

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
Contact Rachel

About the property

This modern, double storey house is in a convenient location.

- 1 minute walk to the bus stop.
- 5 minutes walk to Coles.
- 5 minutes drive to Ginifer station.
- About 20-30 mins lovely Parkside walk to Victoria University (St Albans) campus.
- Fully furnished house
- Unlimited internet.
- Spacious bedrooms, living space & balcony.
- Brand new large Technika kitchen stove.
- Upstair shower and toilet share with 1-2 housemates.
- Ducted heating and evaporative air conditioning.

Housemates are nice and helpful, can provide career counselling especially if you're an international student and need support!

We are looking for a working professional or student who’s clean and have good etiquette.

Do send me a message to find out further details.

Message Rachel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Study 1 overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
TV
Air conditioner
Couch
Kitchenette
Balcony
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

Study 2 overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Kitchenette
Balcony
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

This is a family house. You will be living with the Vietnamese owners along with one or two other flatmates.

The existing flatmate is a painter and is exceptionally clean, nice and helpful. I am a tech founder / professional currently working from home, previously I've worked for the government and Telstra. My mother has retired.

This is a quiet, clean house so it's great for someone studying or working full time and just want a peaceful place to come home to.

We usually go for a coffee in the morning and watch Netflix at night, quite chill. The home is very well furnished.

Loading...