Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Croydon Hills, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Graham

About the property

Beautiful, luxury property, 2 gorgeous, friendly dogs and 2 very friendly , laid back guys complete our happy household.
Totally private garden to relax in , bus almost at the front door ,just a 8 min bus ride to Croydon station . This area is super quiet and a very peaceful environment to enjoy , disturbed only by the sounds of native birds
Netflix
Big screen tv
Ducted heating to all rooms
Air con to living area
Well equipped kitchen inc dishwasher
NBN high speed
Gay friendly

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Graham to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Men only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

We are looking for a male housemate to share a beautiful 3 bedroom Georgian home in the green , leafy part of Croydon, only a few mins walk to bus stop.
Other housemates apart from myself, include a very friendly University student , as well as 2 adorable and extremely friendly dogs !

We are located at the base of the Dandenong ranges , amidst parks , lakes , walking and bike tracks etc , lots of green spaces to enjoy as well as mountain fresh air to breathe .
MUST love dogs .
Please note , room is for ONE person only !
Preference will be given to non smokers and those that have or send an introductory profile about themselves .
Happy to answer any questions you want to ask

Loading...