Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mill Park, Melbourne

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
Contact Vincent Difesa

About the property

$275.00 single / $350 couple:
A beautiful home with large kitchen, laundry, dishwasher, automatic ice and cold water, long counter top & 3 separate meal areas. The 2nd meals (or breakfast) area comes with leather lounge area with a 50 cm HD T.V. - All facing a beautiful well maintained garden with pergola and extra lounge area + 6 seater table under pergola as well as electric BBQ, heating and cooling.
Outside the French doors and towards the front of the house is an elegant 2nd and formal lounge area with a large dining table and chairs, Digital grand piano (played rarely and very quietly), guest toilet/powder room and grand staircase. Upstairs comes with games room, T.V. pool table and a 3rd lounge area. The house is air-conditioned and also comes with ducted cooling and heating. All bedrooms are large, furnished and come with in built cupboards. Beautiful views from all sides of the house and roller blinds to keep the afternoon sun at bay. You will live in style and luxury whilst you study or if you're looking for a place to call home.

Message Vincent Difesa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Room 2 for couple overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1050 bond
Bills included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Couples only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I am a teacher who's fun, helpful and do all of the cleaning. I am looking for a person who's clean and tidy and who remembers to put things away. I do not play loud music and am very hospitable. My 18 year old daughter visits once a fortnight and stays over for a few hours than goes back to her mum's. We do laugh a lot but are also respectful of others.

Loading...