Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mill Park, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Pearl

About the property

😊🌹🌈

Currently Available!
_______________________________________________________________
Room 1 - Available from 6 December 2021

A luxurious Master bedroom with OWN KITCHENETTE & ENSUITE! 🍎🍞
- Queen bed, Desk, Chair, 40" TV, Walk In Wardrobe, Smoke Free, Nice Ambience. (As shown in the last 4 photos).🗼🤗

A Home Away from Home - Very Spacious, Private, Nice, & Comfy.🙌

$260 per week; All Bills are included.

The price is for a single occupant :)

_______________________________________________________________

*******************************

Cosy, comfortable and clean rooms! With all the amenities at your doorstep…...Just bring your suitcase!

Looking for honest, responsible, clean, mature minded person who will be respectful of the property and each other’s possessions and privacy, and pays on time.

Homely and family oriented people would be a bonus!

This property is suitable for singles, working professionals, students, or those who love to Cook in the modern kitchen and Potter about the garden for some tranquillity and peace.
GREAT HOUSE, RESPONSIBLE HOUSEMATES, CLEAN & HOMELY.
The HOUSEMATES are either busy working or studying or both and are therefore quiet and focused. This is not a party house; however we do enjoy each other’s company through sharing meals together or house excursions while respecting each other’s privacy. This is a STRICTLY DRUG FREE in or around the house.

WHAT IS NEARBY?
- 15 mins walk to RMIT Bundoora
- 9 mins stroll to Stables Shopping Centre for your spices, cafes,
fruit & veg, Woolworths, gym
- 25 mins walk to University Hill Brand Junction Precinct
- 20 mins walk to Tram 86 RMIT/Plenty Rd, Bundoora Stop (15mins tram ride to La Trobe University Bundoora)
- Tram #86 direct to CBD (Bourke St Mall)
- Drive 5 mins to Westfield Plenty Valley or Bus 382 (14mins)
- Close to M80 freeway
- A nice walking / jogging track along Plenty Gorge and see the kangaroos

WHAT’S INCLUDED?
- Private rooms with locks
- Fast internet (UNLIMITED NBN)
- Strong Wireless signal throughout
- Unique keypad entry
- Smart TV, Study Desk and Chair
- Built in robes
- Ducted heating, evaporative cooling and fans
- Laundry, ironing board, vacuum cleaner and ample space for drying
- Gardening
- Fortnightly communal area cleaning
- Toilet paper, dishwashing detergent, kitchen towels,
- 2 fridges, 2 wash machines
- Excluded: staging accessories
- Some Consumables are included
- Outside pergola for summer nights
- SECURE and SAFE

Come, see and be inspired!
Message me today for inspection / details!

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
Retirees
40+ years

Message Pearl to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 6 December 2021
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

As New, and beautifully set up share accommodation. Managed by professional and conscientious people, we encourage a multi-cultural setting where tolerance, acceptance and understanding are encouraged. We aim to promote harmony, variety, safety and a respectful environment and for that reason we are very careful with whom we team up.

The flatmates would all have a purpose either in working or studying while getting to know each other through sharing meals and have a great time together because we care that they do!

We do NOT tolerate drug use and this house has a peaceful, homely environment - somewhere to come home to after a busy day out.

Hope to have you as part of our community.

Loading...