Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Notting Hill, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Grace GUO

About the property

Around 15 mins walk to Monash University Clayton campus (Normanby Road entrance), just a 3 mins walk to local shops, and two buses stops just around corner to get to large shopping centers (Pinewood Shopping Village and Brandon Park Shopping Centre), and train stations (Syndal, Glen Waverley and Clayton stations) within 15 mins.

There is only one large room available now in this comfortable 4 bedroom townhouse. This large bedroom upstairs is $170 per week, sharing a large full bathroom with a current female tenant. It is a modern townhouse, fully furnished with quality furniture. This accommodation is most suitable for female Monash students who is seeking quiet, secure and comfortable accommodation. Each room has central gas heating and central cooling system outlet; security lock on each bedroom door; Each bedroom is fully furnished with large desk, chair, bed, bedside table, bookshelf and fitted wardrobe. Wireless internet broadband is available. Kitchen has been furnished with large fridge, microwave and cooking utensils. Washing machine is installed in the laundry to use for FREE.

The current tenants are: a female professional (originally from Indian) in IT fields, graduated from Monash University, a female Monash Master student and a female Monash Bachelor student. Bills (Water, Electricity, Gas) are shared (around $100 per month), internet is FREE to use currently.

I am the owner of the property but not living there. Please do not hesitate to contact me for further information or inspection. The townhouse is in quiet location and we are seeking a female Monash students/graduates.

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Grace GUO to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Couch
Lamp
Desk
Loading...