Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Simona

About the property

This sparkling townhouse is tucked away in the back of the block giving you peace and privacy, and the convenience of being minutes to the Gym, Chadstone Shopping Centre & Oakleigh Central in a nice quiet tree lined street.

Enjoy a large open plan designer kitchen with spacious dining and lounge room. The sliding doors open out to the undercover alfresco area, just ready for outdoor relaxation with the extra benefit of a good sized yard, compared to most duplex offerings, complete with a lemon tree and mandarin tree for your enjoyment.

All bedrooms feature built-in wardrobes. Bathrooms are completed with quality fittings and there is a nice crisp clean colour scheme throughout.

All furniture and appliances are provided, just bring your bed!

Please Note:
Available date: 10/06/22
Water: Tenant to pay for usage
Air conditioning: Yes
Ducted Heating: Yes
Built-ins: Yes
Toilets: 3
Car Accommodation: On street Parking
Pets: No
Cook top/Oven: Gas/ Electric
Hot Water System: Electric

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Simona to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hello, my name is Simona, I am a 40-year-old professional working from home a couple of days a week. I like to go for walks, ride my bike, go out with family and friends, and have a keen interest in cooking and love watching K-Dramas. Aaron is a 41-year-old Pub Manager and he loves gaming, watching movies, skiing, and doing mad workouts in our home gym. We have lived together as house mates for 7 years and have had a great time living together. We both love our own space but also love having a chat with a cuppa or a glass of wine now and then. We are both respectful of each other’s circumstances especially since Aaron does shift work. Our last house mate was with us for 3 years before he moved back to WA to be with his family. We are ideally looking for a housemate that is looking for a long-term lease arrangement (12 months) and is mature 25+, quiet, clean and is working full time. We value the peace and serenity of our amazing house and I am sure you will too.

Loading...