Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Point Cook, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tony

About the property

Private bedroom in share house available now, with shared bathroom.

Great central location on Juniper Avenue, Close to Point Cook Town Center and Featherbook shopping center, walking distance to those cafes/restaurants, banks, library, 7-Eleven, Chemist warehouse, Asia Grocery shops, supermarkets (Woolworth, Coles, Aldi).

5 minutes walk:
to 495 bus stop, take you from Point Cook South Terminus to Williams Landing Station.
To 498 bus stop, take you from Hoppers Crossing Station to Laverton Station.

Built in wardrobe, carpeted, curtain.
a Queen-size bed, mattress, bedside table, desk, 1 lamp.

The shared common areas:
In Kitchen area -- fridge, microwave, stove, oven, pantry space and dining table are there for sharing.
Bathroom with shower and separate bath.
Theatre room -- a Big screen TV and couches.
Living room -- Study table, couches, piano, and storage cabinet.
Laundry -- The washing machine and outdoor clothes line is ready for you to use.
Backyard -- Nice garden area with variety of fruit trees growing and an existing veggie garden, if you like to grow your own vegetable for the meals as a hobby. use of everything in house.
Car park -- there is a double lockup garage and room if necessary to park 2 further cars on the driveway.

It is low maintenance, has artificial turf both front and back. Good outdoor sitting area.

$200 per week for 1 person including bills (water, electricity, gas, hot water, NBN internet)

If you are interest, please contact for inspection.

Message Tony to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Lamp
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

4 bedroom house, with 3 persons currently tenanted in 3 of the bedrooms. The room offered is private bedroom with shared Bathroom and is available furnished. Lease price is for 1 person. Good for those who like to chat but also believe in everyone having their own space and this house provides several areas where you can chill out. Bills included in rent. Have no preference to who is looking, prefer non smoker, no smoking is allowed in house. If you want further information feel free to send a message and I will get back to you. Thanks

Loading...