Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Southbank, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sania

About the property

In a most magnificent central location and almost everything at your door step!

- 5 mins walk to free tram zone(CBD, Queen Victoria Market, Southern Cross Station)
- 5 mins walk to Supermarkets like Woolworths, Coles. IGA is right next to the apartment.
- Public Transport - Tram stops a minute away covering routes to St Kilda, South Melbourne, Carlton, Brunswick, Parkville etc.

Apartment facilities:
- Fully furnished Spacious apartment with open plan living/dining area, good sized room, comfortable sofa and a six seater dinning table.
- Kitchen includes microwave, fridge, oven, dishwasher with plenty of space.
- Washer and Dryer for your laundry needs.

Rent includes:
- Water
- Gas
- Unlimited Internet

Bills to be paid in addition to the rent:
- Electricity (equally split between you and me)

The building comes with indoor swimming pool, gymnasium, tennis court and BBQ area.

Indoor parking space can be provided on request with an additional charge of $30 pw.

Message Sania to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$370 weekly rent$1110 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Door lock
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Heater
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi, I am a full time working professional (female) in my mid 20s. I am mostly occupied with my work from Monday- Friday.
I'm highly respectful, tidy and a friendly person. I like going out, socialising and meeting friends but would not call this place a party house.
Looking for a flatmate who is tidy, organized and pays the bills on time.

Loading...