Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Barwon Avenue, Sunshine North, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$165/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Rus

About the property

Hi all,

A room is available in Sunshine North in a 3 bedroom house.
It's on Barwon Avenue, off McIntyre Road

Approx 5 mins away from Bus stop and 15-20 mins away from Albion Railway Station on foot.

It comes furnished with single/double bed as well as desk and chair. Although if you have your own furniture that you would like to use, please feel free.
Parking is available offstreet to car owner.

I can send more photos if required.

Message Rus to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$165 weekly rent$330 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking for someone either male or female who is tidy,clean, knows house sharing etiquette, respectful, non-smoker, willing to keep the room or house clean and most importantly a dog lover as I have a small maltese-shihtzu.
At this stage I would prefer someone without a pet and looking at long-term stay.
Although if you do have a SMALL BREED housetrained dog, please do let me know details so I can consider.

Hoping to find someone who takes initiative to clean kitchen, house and bathroom without even being asked to.
*might be looking at scheduled cleaning roster if needed*
Common areas to be kept clean at all times.

I might be able to supply a bicycle to commute to and from the train station if needed.

Rental is $165/week. BIlls will be split 3 ways.
Would hugely favor someone who loves dog.

No preference whether you are student or professional as long as rent/bills will be paid on time and TIDY esp common areas.

You will be living with one 31 y/o professional male with asian background working full time and 35 y/o Colombian working and studying at the same time.

Both of us usually kept to ourselves at home but always up for occasional chat every now and then. However, absolutely not looking for a party animal or party host!

Please do not hesitate to contact if you have any questions.

*IMPORTANT*
Please do tell me a bit about yourself when inquiring.
Age, background, occupation, gender and interests.

Thank you all for reading :) Happy hunting.

Regards

Rus

Loading...