Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Thomastown, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Helen

About the property

Wonderful Fully Furnished clean and Private Room, with in our Co-Living home

WALK TO TRAIN !!! Public transport and Shops nearby .

SIMPLY MOVE IN.

LOCATION-CEDAR STREET, T’Town
AVAILABLE- Sunday 31st July 2022

We are searching for Fabulous and Responsible Working Professionals, Singles to welcome you in our Wonderful Co-Living home.

Having your own access code into the property and then again into your Private Room, safety and security is our biggest feature, that we can offer you.

Situated in a Fantastic pocket of Thomastown , M80 Freeway around the corner. Nick Ascenzo Park Reserve, just at the end of the street, with Thomastown Train station only a short stroll away.

The Fantastic Room, is fitted with your own Digital entry lock to the house and your own private key pad

What we offer and inclusive of your room.
* Fully furnished

* Double size bed

* TV

* WIFI

* NETFLIX

* Microwave / Kettle

* Own fridge/Freezer in your private room.

* Cooling and Heating.

* Security cameras in common areas for peace of mind

* Washing machine with detergent supplied.

* Assisted cleaning and Gardening

* Access to Main Kitchen in common area with Electric oven.

* Outdoor BBQ patio.

☀️ Rental accommodation:

Single Resident Room.
$ 235 per week.
Available from 31st July 2022

This includes Bills, a few consumables , Electricity, Gas, Water , Heating , Evaporative Cooling , Netflix , Internet via WIFI. These cost are paid on your behalf. Just relax, there are no additional funds for you to pay. Simply bring your own Manchester and move right in.
*All trinkets, scatter cushions are for styling purposes only.

Looking forward to showing you through a Room viewing, if you feel this may be your new place to call home.

Warmest Regards.
Helen.

Message Helen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$235 weekly rent$940 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
TV
Desk
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Chair
Lamp

About the flatmates

We are so grateful to our wonderful Residents.
They are amazing looking after their house community.
If you take pride in your house being clean , safe , tidy and respect your fellow house mates, we would love to meet and welcome you.

Loading...