Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warrandyte South, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Camden

About the property

The house is situated on 5 acres of bush, 180m from quiet road. 3 minutes to North Ringwood shopping centre, 7 minutes to Ringwood and Eastlink, 25 to the CBD.
It is pretty amazing to drive 3 minutes from urban housing to pristine bushland!

There are either 2 private rooms (1 bedroom, 1 study room), or 1 large room, shared bathroom (with 2 showers), own lounge room, shared kitchen (with space for your own fridge), shed space (for creative crafts, or mechanical/technical work), own off street/undercover parking.

I occupy one half of the house with own bedroom, bathroom, study and lounge. It is totally separate from the rest of the house, I only share the kitchen.
I am multi-skilled in many disciplines, both creative and practical, and work hard at a lot of projects.
I tend to keep to myself and respect privacy and space. Good sense of humour and can enjoy a good conversation.
Looking for an even keeled, well tempered, clean housemate who enjoys a drama free environment. A past rental reference would be excellent.
It is so peaceful here and full of wildlife (birds galore, kangaroos). You can sit out and enjoy the views all the way to Mt. Macedon. Plenty of space for any creative endeavours.

Message Camden to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Camden. Working part time, studying part time. Clean and neat.
I work in a lot of different industries, practical and creatively.
I do a lot of maintenance on the property to ensure efficiency of all amenities, including wood for the woodburner heaters.
The property has spectacular views and an abundance of local wildlife and birdlife. Very peaceful and quiet.

I am looking for mature, no drama, practical housemates who respect their own and my privacy.

Loading...