Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Crawley, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Adil

About the property

Fully furnished large spacious room available in this new Nedlands house. Room available ($350 per week), in this cosy home. Room has queen sized bed, ensuite bathroom with it's own balcony, with amazing views. One of the most convenient and safe places you could ask for in Nedlands. Everything you could want included (in-built ac/heating, security coded access gate, laundry, parking).

I am travelling for 3 months and looking to rent out my room for that time being.

You can view a video tour of the property here: https://youtu.be/NDel8wYutWo

Conveniently right near UWA, place is ideal for UWA students and Young Professionals. 30 seconds walk to the Hampden Rd Bus Stop, frequent buses to the City, Claremont, Subi, Leederville , Cottesloe and Freo. Plenty of food choices with heaps of cafes/restaurant within walking distance of the house.

Nice little outdoor patio which is great for having a chill and a coffee. House also comes with a Netflix Subscription on our amazing Sony Bravia TV that you are free to use whenever!

You will be the third person in this house. Flatmates are friendly, clean, respectful and tidy. We have a cleaning roster that comes to around 45 minutes every three weeks. House is non-smoking and no pets :)

Feel free to reach out to organise a viewing :)

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

I am a recent UWA graduate and currently working in Community Engagement, other housemate is Hayley, currently works full-time and studying pharmacy very soon and Will is a full-time student. We are both friendly, respectful of space but happy to catch up here and there. I will be leaving perth for a short while and looking for someone to replace me.

We are both neat, clean, simple and tidy, which is what we enjoy most about the household. We like to clean up after ourselves and ensure the place is left how we found it. We are both fairly quiet and respectful of noise, especially at night time. 

Loading...