Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Larissa

About the property

LAST December room VACANCY:
.
1 single bed lockable small room suit traveller/student working on the Sunshine Coast over the busy Summer holiday season.
.
This is a supervised family home for independent internationals: working travellers or working students.
.
In this large share family home, upstairs there are multiple bedrooms and there are 2 bathrooms with showers and handwashing basins and 2 separate toilets with additional handwashing basins, to be shared between house guests...
.
Downstairs large sliding doors ventilate the kitchen. Multiple power sockets for laptop work are situated around the kitchen island too. The comfortable communal living spaces include the large kitchen with island bench dining and an outdoor deck with bbq and lounging chairs overlooking a splash pool, and an outdoor garden dining area in full shade by midday. Herbs and pumpkins are in the gardens to be shared. Other vegetables and papaya included.
.
Rent price is for one guest per room and includes unlimited wifi, piping hot water, electricity, gas bbq and outdoor gas heater, and water and also included bath towels, sheets, pillows, blankets, plus use of washing machine and all kitchen appliances and includes toilet paper (if available), hand soap, dishwashing liquid, dishwasher tablets and cleaning fluids. Loan surfboards and boogie boards available for you to use.
.
Four weeks rent required upon arrival, and rent to be paid upfront 4 weeks at a time.
..
A $100 cleaning deposit is payable to secure the room booking. The deposit will be refunded when the exit clean passes inspection at time of vacating.

Message Larissa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable 8 December 2021
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Door lock
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

A blended household of an Australian family and international guests early 20 to late 20s years old. All keen to see the sights of the Sunshine Coast. All fond of beach, bushwalking, camping, beachfront bbqs, music, boardgames, basketball, healthy eating, yoga and dogs. Guests must love dogs and children and be tolerant and courteous and inclusive of other guests and family. Please note we are accommodating a baby for the next six months.

Loading...