Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Lyons Road, Drummoyne, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$240/wk

Inc. some bills

5

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact anthony scelzi

About the property

250 a week if car space required . Seeking a single person ( No Couples ) to share 5 bedroom house with ensuite. Married couple / plus a 21 Y.Old Male , and an 18 Y.old female . Part section of house only as no lounge room access.after 10 PM as my wife is a nurse with crazy sleep hours. = one bedroom with ensuite 250 a week. 99% of Bills included ..see photo for visual...I have a little pet dog / jack russell . Very central. eateries at your fingertips and bus stop at front door . parking on site . . netflIX, and stan unlimited wifi included in rent,. . Electricity bill also included but only up to $700 per quarter ( per 3 months ) anything over $700 ie , the excess would be divided 5 ways .

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message anthony scelzi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Sharing with married couple and 1 young adult 21 year old boy who hardly gets out of bed . , always on his computer ...his is a bit of a gamer / loner ..and an 18 year old girl.... ...Cheers Anthony

Loading...