Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Shelton Close, Toormina, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ben

About the property

This listing is for 1 person to occupy 2 rooms as both rooms are 3.5x2.9 and 3x2.9 with no wardrobe in either. One of the rooms is currently being used as a spare bedroom but it wouldn’t be feasible to fit much more into that room other than a bed. 2 rooms will allow you space to put your clothing etc. totally up to you on how you want to use these rooms :)

If you were to move in you'd need to sign a 6 month lease (16-02-21 to 16-08-21) through Nolan realestate.

It’s an awesome place and location. The neighbours are nice and the beach is a 3 minute drive up the road. The realestate and owners are great too! The house has been recently renovated and is cool in the summer and cosy in the winter.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Pets
Students
LGBTI+

Message Ben to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey I’m Ben (27) and I work for NSW Health. I'm originally from Brizzy and moved to Coffs 2 years ago for the job.

I work weekdays from 8-4:30. Every month or so I go on a weekend trip to Brisbane to catch up with family and friends, but most weekends I'm either relaxing at home, hanging out with mates or doing something outdoorsy/fitness related like surfing, gym or martial arts tricking.

I’m easy to get along with, I like a laugh and I have a quirky sense of humour. Love a good dad joke too, just FYI.

Loading...