Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Neutral Bay, Cremorne, Saint Leonards, Wollstonecraft.

Dhiren, Male, 35, $400, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Dhiren, Male, 35

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name's Dhiren, male-35-single, full time working professional. I until recently worked as a Management Consultant for one of the biggest retail companies in Australia/NZ region for almost a year.

My work place was near Bella Vista but I lived close to Crows Nest, so was commuting a fair bit of distance everyday, but didn't mind the travel as I prefer living closer to the city.

I started my new job in the CBD area few weeks ago and on the lookout for a new abode.

I'm a clean, tidy, friendly, considerate and social person.

I'm an easy going guy who doesn't mind a drink or a glass of wine or have dinner/chat or hanging out with my flatmate occasionally. I also consider myself a decent cook who can cook a good healthy meal.

Through shared accommodation would love to meet new people and make new friends.

I own a car, so availability of a car parking space would be really awesome.

Cheers,
Dhiren

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Dhiren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dhiren in one of these rentals