Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bulimba Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 101 results

New

Lily

Free to message

$250/week27 year old female

Hey! I’m Lily. I’m looking for a roommate to share a 2bed 2bathroom place with. I am currently looking at places around Hamilton, Newstead, Bulimba, Norman Park, Morningside but open to suburbs around that radius. I have a dog and recently adopted a rescue cat, they’re super chilled and very friendly. I study part time and work two jobs, sometimes more. I like to keep busy, so on the weekends I enjoy relaxing at home or going on adventures or going to the markets and doing meal prep. I enjoy my space but also love a good chat and would love to go out for coffee, cook a meal together or just hang out on the occasion. Looking for someone who is tidy and will clean up after themselves and respectful of space and privacy. My partying days are over, I don’t mind going out for special occasions but prefer more wholesome things like people coming round for home-cooked meals and a few drinks. I love my plants, so there will be greenery all around the house. I’m looking for someone to be on the lease with me, go halves on bills and pay 2 weeks bond, so its fair/equal for both of us :). If the place is right, happy to sign a 12 month lease too. I have most furniture and appliances but if you have furniture too that's fine! You will definitely need furniture for your bedroom. If this sounds like something that might interest you, please message me and tell me a bit about yourself! Looking to move around 9th feb.

Available 9 February 2020