Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bulimba Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 60 results

Sarah

Early bird

$150/week26 year old female

I work as a nanny part-time and study my MSc in Applied Positive Psychology and Coaching Psychology full-time + Diploma of Social Media Marketing part-time (both online atm). My friends would describe me as a sociable and outgoing person who likes watching or going to the movies, hiking if time allows it, to the beach for yoga or meditation (or just for a quick swim) or to the park to read a good book. I'm also down for some karaoke or cheeky weekend getaway kinda road trips! When I am not at home, I am most likely at work or on an adventure in the wild :) When I am at home, you will most likely find me in my safe (creative) space working on my own business. My door is usually open though, I'm always happy to have a deep convo or just a quick chat! :) Ideally, I would like to live with someone who likes to socialise, eat and/or cook together every now and then (it doesn't have to be every day), hang out or do something together (beach volleyball, yoga, meditation, hanging out at the beach, watch a movie, go partying/clubbing, have a drink at the local pub, just chat..) and is not afraid to talk about how our days were or what our plans will be on the weekends (= be a people person) :) Looking for a short-term agreement with the potential to extend long-term once I have finalised my moving plans and secured on-going work! Therefore, I am looking for a FURNISHED room only. I also have a car for work so a parking spot somewhere close by would be a bonus :)

Available Now