Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Hackett, Reid, O'Connor, Campbell, Curtin, Forrest, Yarralumla, Dickson, Ainslie, Lyneham, Deakin, Griffith, Kingston.

Steph, Female, 24, $180, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Steph, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Fun, tidy and easy-going, I'm a bit of a goofball, I love music, books, art and gardening. I'll talk with anyone about most anything. Grew up in rural NSW but have lived in Canberra for 2 years.
I've been in many share houses over the years and I will always do my part when it comes to keeping the place clean and respecting the space of others. I appreciate good hygiene practices.
I enjoy/need my quiet time and may have quiet days, but also love to sit around with a beer or glass of wine and have a chat. In my down time, I usually spend time in the garden, going for walks, or reading and I love heading out for a drink and a boogie occasionally.
I am currently studying horticulture at the CIT.

Looking to find either a room in an established house or teaming up with some people to form a new share house. Looking to live in the inner North or South of the city. I have a lot of furniture that I can bring along, as well as a pretty decent record collection. Flexible on move date, anytime from now.

Have two cute kitties (Fernando and Harley) that I'd love to move with, but no hassle if not.

Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Steph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Steph in one of these rentals