Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marcoola Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 67 results
Dale
ID VERIFIED
Updated

Dale

Free to message

$220/week50 year old man

Hey there, how you going? My name is Dale, I’m really easy going & have that Positive, upbeat, relaxed, friendly personality, easy to get along with, like to be social but also respectful of housemates privacy. Glass is half full, problems are just an opportunity to find solutions type attitude to life. Totally responsible, rent & other household bills paid on time without being asked. I value keeping a tidy home, enjoy having a nice garden too, happy to chip in around the house, mow the lawns & keep gardens tidy. Happy to share with male or female, any age. STRICTLY Outside smoker only. Not into partying but don’t mind a beer after a big day. Last home I rented for 4 1/2 years but owner sold so I along with terrific 19 yr old fml housemate (we still keep in contact) had to move out. Moved in with lovely early 60’s woman, got along like a house on fire - phone reference available, I get along with all ages. I have a young outlook, single, My Kids are all grown up with my youngest being 22. Enjoy a social drink every now & then. Don't do drugs but what you do is your business - Totally non judgemental with anything! Long term house to call home would be great. phone call reference available from previous housemates. Budget: up to $220 per week No problem paying the rent. Currently sharing with 52 yr old recovering alcoholic. It has been an ‘interesting’ experience to live with her whilst she was drinking but since she has returned from 18 days in rehab & her trying to stay off the alcohol it has now become unbearable. Have honestly tried to support her but …… I didn’t sign up for this!! Needing to get out asap. Not against having a drink but no alcoholics please.

Available Now