Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Janine, Female, 28, $170, Have pets, Smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Janine, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

At the moment, almost every day, I have work so I'm not in the house too much.
Own a quaint and chill space in Northcote with a friend, so Mexican food and tequila will always be flowing!
Got my cat, Mackerel, who's a brilliant soul and is pretty warm and respectful.

On a note of courtesy, I am also polyamorous, so future flatmates definitely need to be kind of open-minded and open to discussing things their uncomfortable or happy with -- in general as well :) communication and honesty is my kinda thing.

Pretty chill and low key and when I'm home, it's usually for down time, so I'm pretty respectful of space, however do love the occasional meal and drink or sun bathing with housemates.

Just looking for a kind of short term place for a few months -- unless the situation turns out to be great!

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Janine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Janine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Janine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Janine in one of these rentals