Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Biana

Early Bird24 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Biana's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Biana

About me

Hey I’m Biana, I’m 24 I’m looking for 1 person to join me, my housemate Bel (25) and my friend Andrew (26) to join us in a new house around Kellyville/Rouse Hill or surrounding suburbs.

Biana (me) is currently working in HR, likes hip hop, psychedelics, yoga, nature and spending time with my partner.

Bel is 25 and is a therapist for autistic children, while also nannying. She loves coffee, enjoys the gym, nature and has a really kind, chill personality.

Andrew is 26, he can be very shy and is very kind and selfless, is working as a sparky apprentice, and likes to play PC games. He can be quite reserved, however will open up to you when he’s comfortable.

Bel and I like to cook (especially meal prep for the week) and sometimes we cook for one another. We’ve all become quite close friends, and we have a laugh every now and then. We also enjoy watching shows or movies together on weekdays after work to unwind. :)

We’d rather live with people that we can be friends with or have nice chats with every now and then, and we’d rather not live with people that are messy as Andrew, Bel and I are generally pretty clean.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...