Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

St Leonards Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 106 results

New

Sivan and Kris

Early bird

$300/weekβ€’25-32 year old female and male

Hey There Future Housemate! :-) My partner and I are looking for a new home in Sydney. We are both from the Northern Beaches(Collaroy)but currently living in Newtown. Our rent recently went up, so we are looking for something more affordable around Sydney we have no preference. Our budget is $250-$300. A little bit about ourselves, I work as a 𝖒𝗁𝖾𝖿 𝖺𝗇𝖽 π–ͺπ—‹π—‚π—Œ π—‚π—Œ 𝖺 π—‹π–Ύπ—†π—ˆπ—π–Ίπ—…π—‚π—Œπ—, 𝖨𝗆 π–Ίπ—…π—Œπ—ˆ π—Œπ—π—Žπ–½π—’π—‚π—‡π—€ 𝗆𝗒 𝖒𝖾𝗋𝗍𝗂𝖿𝗂𝖼𝖺𝗍𝖾 𝖨𝖨𝖨 𝗂𝗇 𝖧𝖾𝖺𝗅𝗍𝗁 𝖲𝖾𝗋𝗏𝗂𝖼𝖾 π– π—Œπ—Œπ—‚π—Œπ—π–Ίπ—‡π—. 𝖢𝖾 π–»π—ˆπ—π— π–Ύπ—‡π—ƒπ—ˆπ—’ 𝖺𝗇 𝖺𝖼𝗍𝗂𝗏𝖾 π—…π—‚π–Ώπ–Ύπ—Œπ–Ώπ—’π—…π–Ύ. 𝖨 π—‰π—‹π–Ίπ–Όπ—π—‚π—Œπ–Ύ 𝖺𝗇𝖽 π–Όπ—ˆπ—†π—‰π–Ύπ—π–Ύ 𝗂𝗇 π–¬π—Žπ–Ίπ—’ 𝖳𝗁𝖺𝗂(𝖳𝗁𝖺𝗂 π–‘π—ˆπ—‘π—‚π—‡π—€), π—Œπ—ˆ 𝗂𝗆 π—Žπ—Œπ—Žπ–Ίπ—…π—…π—’ π—π—ˆπ—‹π—„π—‚π—‡π—€, π—Œπ—π—Žπ–½π—’π—‚π—‡π—€ π—ˆπ—‹ 𝗍𝗋𝖺𝗂𝗇𝗂𝗇𝗀 π–Ώπ—ˆπ—‹ 𝖺𝗇 π—Žπ—‰π–Όπ—ˆπ—†π—‚π—‡π—€ 𝖿𝗂𝗀𝗁𝗍. π–Άπ–Ύβ€˜π—‹π–Ύ π—‡π—ˆπ— π–±π–Ύπ—…π—‚π—€π—‚π—ˆπ—Žπ—Œ π—ˆπ—‹ 𝗉𝖺𝗋𝗍𝗒 π—‰π–Ύπ—ˆπ—‰π—…π–Ύ π–»π—Žπ— 𝖺𝗋𝖾 π—‹π–Ύπ—Œπ—‰π–Ύπ–Όπ—π–Ώπ—Žπ—… π—π—ˆπ—π–Ίπ—‹π–½π—Œ π—ˆπ—π—π–Ύπ—‹π—Œ π–»π–Ύπ—…π—‚π–Ύπ–Ώπ—Œ 𝖺𝗇𝖽 π—‚π—‡π—π–Ύπ—‹π–Ύπ—Œπ—π—Œ. I’m usually prepping for a fight, so I’m not a big party animal nor is Kris. . We look forward to hearing back from you ! Chiao!!! Sivan Dovale & Kris Lovelock

Available 4 April 2020