Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kier, Male, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kier, Male, 22

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 31st

About me

Hey everyone,

I'm looking for a room around Geelong, preferably as close as possible to Grovedale/Armstrong Creek but anywhere's fine for the right room/housemates.

A bit about myself,
I'm 22 and work in civil construction, I'm pretty cruisy and easy going, and respect people's privacy. I'm a chef by trade but got into civil around a year ago. I generally go to the gym after work, some things I'm into are AFL/Rugby League although I don't follow them super closely I do enjoy watching a game, I love watching the UFC, playing PS4 and the occasional nights out on the weekends.
I enjoy listening to a mixture of music for example Coldplay and J.Cole are probably my favourites at the moment.

I'm looking to spend around 200-250 pw for the right house and housemates to live with, and preferably for 12 months or longer. Definitely prefer a quiet and clean house over a roudy one as I'm up early in the mornings for work.
Thanks 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kier is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kier on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kier
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Kier in one of these rentals