Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Emma Leonard

Free to message23 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emma Leonard

About me

My names Emma, looking to move into a place with another person in Brisbane! I like to think I'm pretty kicked back, love good chilled vibes. I do love a clean tidy house so I do have preferences and certain standards I like for living with someone as anyone and am flexible with anyone else's. Basic things like a tidy kitchen, bathroom and general areas and picking up after yourself mainly and I do as I expect too don't worry! Preferably looking for one other housemate, I do have a cat so kitty friendly only please! I work usually 5 days a week, Monday to Friday, I am home most nights and keep to myself mostly but I do love a good chat here, while I value my alone time and I respect other people's. I'm not into having a lot of people over, but I do like to have a friend or a few over here and there, go out most weekends, and am always down for a beverage. Would love to have coffee/drink and meet people to see if we are compatible and we can come to an arrangement that we are both happy and comfortable with! Excited for a new experience 👏🏽

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent