Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mitchelton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 34 results
Chelsea

Chelsea

Free to message

$200/week22 year old woman

Hello, my name is Chelsea. I am from Toowoomba and recently moved to Brisbane for Uni. I am 22 years old and enjoy reading, travelling, doing facemasks, watching movies/tv shows (and getting way too emotionally invested) and trying out new foods and experiences. I've also been trying too teach myself to sew, although so far my successes have only been with scrunchies and bucket hats. For the past few years I have been working as a qualified Remedial Massage Therapist. Before that I spent some time living in Vancouver, Canada. I am a very clean, responsible and easygoing person and while I don't mind small get togethers and celebrations I am not a big party person and prefer a quiet night in. I am looking for another person/s to share a flat/house with that are tidy and respectful. I'm definitely up for sharing a chat, a laugh and a meal with others, and hopefully we could become friends. I love animals (my family has 2 dogs, who we absolutely spoil) so I don't mind sharing a place with pets. I am also non-smoker and am fully vaccinated against COVID-19. I'm studying at JMC Academy near the Museum, so ideally I'm looking for a place near regular public transport without too long of a commute. I'm looking for a place for at least 6 months, but if it's a good place with good people I'd highly consider renting for longer. My current lease finishes at the end of July so ideally I'd like to move in by the weekend of the 23rd-24th of July at the latest. If you think we might be a good flatmate match feel free to send me a message. :) Cheers, Chelsea

Available 20 July 2022