Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Aspley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 37 results

Updated

Kaye and Josh

Free to message

$360/weekβ€’37-40 year old female and male

Hi, We're Kaye and Josh! I'm 40 years old am originally from the UK and Josh id 37 years old and is from NSW. I have lived in Queensland since March 2009. For the last 5 years I have been living in Port Macquarie Josh. We have been Managing Joshs family business - a large popular Aquatic Centre with a fully equipped gymnasium. They run 3 other locations - South West Rocks, Kempsey and Gladstone. We have moved back to Brisbane and are currently staying in a lovely Apartment in the City. However it is becoming very costly and we want to settle down in North Brisbane as I have a sick relative (not the coronavirus!) and my parents need support aswell. A little bit about me. I like to spend my spare time exercising, cooking healthy meals, watching documentaries and occasionally going out for dinner with my partner and catching a movie. Joshs life is all about fitness. Once a professional athlete, he was forced to retire due to an injury. He loves to surf, watching action movies and of course going to the gym! He has had an opportunity to work in the Security Business which he is pursuing now. I am for now a full time carer for my Sister. We are very easy going people. We are very hygienic and always maintain a tidy house as well as a tiday mind πŸ™‚ We believe we would be perfect housemates as we are very easy going and like to chat to new people but also enjoy our own space. Not much phases us in life and believe every one of us is on their own journey in life πŸ™βœŒ Our budget is 350 dollars per week inc. WiFi and a private bathroom. Please contact us if you think you have a suitable place. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Stay safe πŸ™‚πŸ‘«πŸ‘πŸ– Kaye and Josh

Available 10 April 2020