Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, North Sydney, Eveleigh, Barangaroo, Surry Hills, Redfern, Redfern, Newtown, Haymarket, Enmore, Darlington.

Sara, Female, 31, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sara, Female, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi All!
I’m a professional doing Marketing for a multinational, 31 yo Italian girl. As the company is far away from Sydney I leave every morning really early and I arrive late in the afternoon. For this reason I’m searching for a quite place during the week where a glass of wine and a chat is always welcome but not a party house. I lived in Spain for the last 5 years and in beautiful Margaret River, WA for 9 months and completely fall in love with the Australian nature, that’s why I’m always trying to spend my weekends exploring the country. Cooking is a real passion, so I like to organise dinners with few friends sometime - flatmates are always welcome - and spending time in the kitchen. I truly love animals, flowers and all nature in general. I’m really active and I like to spend my free time doing some sport.

What I’m searching for:
I’m searching for a room with own bathroom, ensuite or not doesn’t matter, preferably close to the train station as I travel twice per day. Ideally I’d like to share the apartment with another professional person, female or male doesn’t matter as I always get along pretty good with everyone.
If the place is shared with more people, I’m happy to consider it but only if the spaces in common are large and comfortable.
I’m really tidy, clean and respectful so I’d like to find somebody that has the same values.

Where:
My goal is finding a place along the way of the T1 and T2, so wherever close to Newtown, Macdonaldtown, Enmore, Erskineville, Redfern, Central, Town hall is welcome to be considered.

Please contact me if you have a room in that areas and you are searching for a chilled flatmate.
Cheers,
Sara

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sara in one of these rentals