Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Annie, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Annie, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heya
Im Annie and I think of myself as pretty easy to get along with.
I love animals and have 2 black girl cats that I have to bring along with me. Theyre super chilled and spend most of their time sprawled out on the floor or outside under a tree.
I also ride and own horses and long a dog pat or 2. Haha.
I like the beach, watching a movie or heading out on the town for a glass of wine.
I currently work from home for my dads company but looking for a more hands on job thats actually....fun!
Im also single so dont have to worry about having that boyfriend around thats abit awkward and never pays any bills.
You´ve probably guessed I like humour so if youre ever down or sad Ill always try my best to cheer you up.
Hope I can call one of these homes mine soon as im currently staying at my sisters and she likes her space.
Yours truely,
Annie

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Annie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Annie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Annie in one of these rentals