Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Caloundra.

Lydia, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lydia, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! Im Lydia!

I am looking to share a house with one other person. Preferably 2 bedrooms or space for furniture as i have a house set up except for a fridge but am able to store furniture elsewhere if i can rent 2 unfurnished bedrooms.

I'm Clean and Tidy. Extremely self aware. Always clean up after myself. Friendly, outgoing personality, always laughing and easy conversation maker but aware of personal space and enjoy my own. Respectful of others, their space, and belongings. I love gardening, being outdoors, cooking, cleaning. Love hanging out with my Dachshund Ollie who is freakin awesome. I live a healthy active lifestyle. I work full time, gym, beach etc. Keen for some like minded people to live with :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lydia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lydia in one of these rentals