Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marcus Beach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 12 results
Kayla & Kai

Kayla and Kai

Free to message

$400/week21-22 year old female and male

My partner and I are interested in moving in ASAP, as I have had to move out of my last rental. I would say we are keen for a 6 month stay at this stage, but would definitely extend it if we are happy at the property.  
 I am working full time running two businesses from home. I am a musician hired to play in venues and at special events around the coast, as well as a silversmith selling my jewellery. Both jobs keep me afloat very nicely as when one lacks, I work harder in the other. I have never had an issue paying my rent on time. I am currently on the JobKeeper payment as both my businesses were highly affected by COVID, but I am slowly making back my old wage. Either way, I have a steady flow of money coming in each month from these payments until things go back to normal again, so there will be no issue with paying rent and bills at any stage. 
 My partner currently works in hospitality and is on the Jobseeker payment until restrictions ease, allowing him to regain his old wage too. He is also studying Environmental Management and is a keen environmentalist. We are a very easygoing, quiet, and clean couple and I can assure we would be very respectful of your property.
 
 Our hobbies include music, surfing, hiking, kayaking and rock climbing. We like to be out and about in nature as much as possible. With music being a big hobby, we do like to play our instruments/records in the house from time to time, but always keep it at a respectful level and only during the day. And although we are a younger couple, we mainly like to keep to ourselves and would only have the occasional gathering if possible. Cheers!

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Marcus Beach