Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Hawthorne, East Brisbane.

Gabrielle Maria, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gabrielle Maria, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 13th

About me

Spunky, Polish/Australian/American who loves to laugh and keeps things incredibly clean.
-I can get down to 80s jams and am almost always listening to 90s tunes. I love playing music-- having a piano in the house would be excellent, however, my guitar will suffice. I'm working on my vocals, so please don't judge.
- I'm always down for a chat and am very easy going, providing the shared spaces are respected.
- I love sharing coffee, wine and chocolate.
- I'm studying full time at UQ and working part time so I'm not home very often but when I am, I like to cozy in with fluffy socks and Heath Ledger movies.
- I'm very friendly and usually throwing jokes left and right (kind of like the female version of Chandler, but mixed in with Phoebe and Monica because I love essential oils and I have OCD).
- I love gardening, hiking and painting. I also crochet and knit, so if we get along enough, you can expect some homemade wool socks and market bags.

Looking forward to finding the perfect home!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Gabrielle Maria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gabrielle Maria in one of these rentals