Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warner, Samford, Redcliffe, Narangba, Murrumba Downs, Morayfield, Hamilton, Fortitude Valley, Clayfield, Burpengary, Brisbane City.

Phybie

Early Bird21 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Phybie arenas's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Phybie arenas

About me

Hi there, my names Phybie and I’m 21 yrs.
I’m currently in desperate need of somewhere to stay until I can get set back up on my own two feet, short term or long term is absolutely fine for me.
I do have a one year old son Named Oskar who I have every weekday and his dad has him every weekend. Shortly we will be going back to 50/50care so I’ll only have him every second week, he normally just sleeps in his cot next to my bed so a second room isn’t needed. I am currently doing part time work as a house keeper when I don’t have my son and am also getting payments for my son and self so I have a steady and reliable income. Normally when I have Oskar we are out visiting family or at the beach, park or just getting out of the house so we’d hardly be in your way. I am also hardly home when I’m baby free! But in saying that I do enjoy some company, a good chat and little banter, I’m a very easygoing and laid back person and tend to stick to myself most of the time. I’ve always been very reliable and responsible with rent and bills, I’m extremely clean and hygienic so cleaning up after myself, son and helping out around the house is no problem at all.
I love all animals so pets are a bonus!
If you like what you hear and could be interested please message me, I hope to hear from you 😊

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent