Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brendan

Free to message43 year old, male
$240/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

15 Nov

Move date

Contact Brendan

About me

Hey I’m Brendan and I am looking for a private room unfurnished.
Move in date will be between October and November 2019
My stay will be for at least 12 months or more.
But I am flexible with the length of stay.
I am a professional working within the environmental architectural industries
Because of my busy schedule, my new housemates won’t hardly see me during the day as I am always busy doing things.
Juggling Sports and work.
I plan to undertake a professional security officers licence at the end of 2019 or early 2020 so I would be good to have around the home.
I love sports,travel and going out to cafes and to farmers markets, sports,yoga 🧘‍♂️ and meditation.
Gardening
Photography
Architecture
Archeology
Gym
Painting drawing amongst other things
I am a non smoker and live a clean and healthy lifestyle.
Not much of a drinker
I am not a party person so I need to live in a non party house.
But I am social and I have a great sense of humour.
Clean and quiet 🤫
Able to pay bills and rent in advance.
I like to keep common areas clean and tidy and would like to share with someone that I could be friends with.
If you have a garden or pool,I would be handy to have around for the pool maintenance and gardening.
I am very handy in this area.
Love animals as well, so if you have a cat or dog
Great 👍
I would be a great person to live with because I am friendly,respectful,clean and reliable but quiet at times and I am up for a good chat over dinner.
Good references can be provided upon request.

******Requirements******
My budget is $240 per week and this includes all bills.
Unfurnished room please.
As I have my own furnishings.
If you don’t have lots of furniture
I can help you.
I need a large bedroom.
Must be at least 4.9 x 3.8 in room size
Kind regards,
BRENDAN
😝🤪😬

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...