Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mont Albert Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 13 results


Early bird

$200/week32 year old woman

Melissa, but friends call me Missy. Working 0.8 as a donor supporter for Red Nose. I work from home two days per week & in the office two days per week. I have a sweet but demanding indoor/outdoor cat, Sooty. About me: *I like to sew/craft, play piano, watch horror movies & read. *I'd like some socialising but also need 'me' time. *I literally do not know enough people to have loud parties. *I try to eat flexitarian (I am NEVER giving up chocolate) but happy cook whatever everyone likes. *I'm quite enviro-conscious & try to reduce waste and energy where possible & reasonable (sometimes it's not). *I've never shared before but have tolerated a very pedantic mother for a long time, am anally clean & have been budgeting as if renting for 12 months. I’m looking to move as I need some autonomy & am searching for the right fit as I’d like to stay put long-term. I’d prefer a place with some kind of a garden/backyard for Sooty, some room for my piano (don’t worry, it has headphones) & I’d like to bring my boxing bag, too (which you are free to use). I’d prefer a place/team-up without pets already, but if we think we’d be a good fit we can just acclimate them to each other slowly. I must disclose that Sooty is quite a needy cat. (I won’t expect anyone but me to care for him, but just FYI he would make his presence known). If I've left something out, feel free to message me about anything at all: 0438 081 089

Available 3 January 2022